Build ipsec on Android.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Note: this does not fully work as [ (or even test) is not supported on
Android by default.

Android.mk.in
src/ipsec/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]

index b52a13b..d30bed1 100644 (file)
@@ -86,4 +86,5 @@ include $(addprefix $(LOCAL_PATH)/src/,$(addsuffix /Android.mk, \
                libfreeswan \
                stroke \
                starter \
+               ipsec \
        ))
diff --git a/src/ipsec/Android.mk b/src/ipsec/Android.mk
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b6a7c71
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+LOCAL_PATH := $(call my-dir)
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+
+# build ipsec ------------------------------------------------------------------
+
+LOCAL_MODULE := ipsec
+
+LOCAL_MODULE_CLASS := EXECUTABLES
+
+GEN := $(local-intermediates-dir)/ipsec
+
+$(GEN) : PRIVATE_PATH := $(LOCAL_PATH)
+$(GEN) : PRIVATE_CUSTOM_TOOL = sed \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_SHELL@:/system/bin/sh:" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_VERSION@:$(strongswan_VERSION):" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_NAME@:strongSwan:" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_DISTRO@::" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_DIR@:$(strongswan_DIR):" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_SBINDIR@:$(strongswan_SBINDIR):" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_CONFDIR@:$(strongswan_CONFDIR):" \
+       -e "s:@IPSEC_PIDDIR@:$(strongswan_PIDDIR):" \
+       $< > $@ && chmod +x $@
+
+$(GEN) : $(strongswan_PATH)/Android.mk
+$(GEN) : $(LOCAL_PATH)/ipsec.in
+       $(transform-generated-source)
+
+LOCAL_GENERATED_SOURCES := $(GEN)
+
+include $(BUILD_SYSTEM)/base_rules.mk
+