Merge branch 'bypass-lan'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
Adds a new plugin that automatically installs and updates bypass policies
for locally attached subnets.  This is useful for laptops etc. that are
used in different networks and prefer maintaining access to local hosts
(e.g. network printers or NAS) while connected to a VPN.


Trivial merge