Version bump to 5.2.2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
configure.ac

index 4ac9bd4..7f7248e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #  initialize & set some vars
 # ============================
 
-AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.2.2rc1])
+AC_INIT([strongSwan],[5.2.2])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(m4_esyscmd([
        echo tar-ustar
        echo subdir-objects