configure: Replace two remaining usages of AC_HAVE_LIBRARY with AC_CHECK_LIB
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
configure.ac

index a08e03b..5db044f 100644 (file)
@@ -917,9 +917,9 @@ if test x$curl = xtrue; then
 fi
 
 if test x$unbound = xtrue; then
-       AC_HAVE_LIBRARY([ldns],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND library ldns not found])])
+       AC_CHECK_LIB([ldns],[main],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND library ldns not found])],[])
        AC_CHECK_HEADER([ldns/ldns.h],,[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND header ldns/ldns.h not found!])])
-       AC_HAVE_LIBRARY([unbound],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND library libunbound not found])])
+       AC_CHECK_LIB([unbound],[main],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND library libunbound not found])],[])
        AC_CHECK_HEADER([unbound.h],,[AC_MSG_ERROR([UNBOUND header unbound.h not found!])])
 fi