proposal: Use standard integer types for static keywords
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:48:51 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.txt

index da92409..a3c5c0f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@
 struct proposal_token {
        char             *name;
        transform_type_t  type;
-       u_int16_t         algorithm;
-       u_int16_t         keysize;
+       uint16_t          algorithm;
+       uint16_t          keysize;
 };
 %%
 null,             ENCRYPTION_ALGORITHM, ENCR_NULL,                 0