set IKE_SA on bus to catch unroute event properly
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 07:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
src/charon/control/controller.c

index 0aefaa8..81832ec 100644 (file)
@@ -491,6 +491,7 @@ static status_t unroute_execute(interface_job_t *job)
        interface_listener_t *listener = &job->listener;
        ike_sa_t *ike_sa = listener->ike_sa;
        
+       charon->bus->set_sa(charon->bus, ike_sa);
        if (ike_sa->unroute(ike_sa, listener->id) != DESTROY_ME)
        {
                charon->ike_sa_manager->checkin(charon->ike_sa_manager, ike_sa);