configure: Fix typo in pthread_condattr_setclock() check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
configure.ac

index 278714d..3c6132e 100644 (file)
@@ -509,10 +509,10 @@ AC_COMPILE_IFELSE(
        [AC_MSG_RESULT([no])]
 )
 
-# check if pthread_condattr_setclock(CLOCK_MONOTONE) is supported
+# check if pthread_condattr_setclock(CLOCK_MONOTONIC) is supported
 saved_LIBS=$LIBS
 LIBS=$PTHREADLIB
-AC_MSG_CHECKING([for pthread_condattr_setclock(CLOCK_MONOTONE)])
+AC_MSG_CHECKING([for pthread_condattr_setclock(CLOCK_MONOTONIC)])
 AC_RUN_IFELSE(
        [AC_LANG_SOURCE(
                [[#include <pthread.h>