Added ssh_config to distribution.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
testing/Makefile.am

index 130b87b..2aa7d70 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 noinst_SCRIPTS = do-tests
 CLEANFILES = do-tests
 EXTRA_DIST = do-tests.in make-testing start-testing stop-testing \
-             testing.conf hosts images scripts tests INSTALL README
+             testing.conf ssh_config hosts images scripts tests INSTALL README
 
 do-tests : do-tests.in
        sed \