auth-cfg: Don't enforce EAP_DYNAMIC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
We now store the actual method on the auth config, which won't match
anymore if rightauth=eap-dynamic is configured.

src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c

index 9b57631..1de2213 100644 (file)
@@ -661,7 +661,8 @@ METHOD(auth_cfg_t, complies, bool,
                        }
                        case AUTH_RULE_EAP_TYPE:
                        {
-                               if ((uintptr_t)value != (uintptr_t)get(this, t1))
+                               if ((uintptr_t)value != (uintptr_t)get(this, t1) &&
+                                       (uintptr_t)value != EAP_DYNAMIC)
                                {
                                        success = FALSE;
                                        if (log_error)