Exempt ignored PA-TNC attributes from error handling
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 20:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 04:13:15 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.c

index d9b4417..ea4dee9 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,14 @@ METHOD(pa_tnc_msg_t, process, status_t,
                                                        reader, FALSE, &offset, this->encoding, &error);
                if (!attr)
                {
                                                        reader, FALSE, &offset, this->encoding, &error);
                if (!attr)
                {
-                       goto err;
+                       if (error)
+                       {
+                               goto err;
+                       }
+                       else
+                       {
+                               continue;
+                       }
                }
                attr_value = attr->get_value(attr);
                attr_type  = attr->get_type(attr);
                }
                attr_value = attr->get_value(attr);
                attr_type  = attr->get_type(attr);