Add missing semicolon
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/start_action_job.c

index 35f70e1..b65181e 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ start_action_job_t *start_action_job_create(void)
                                .destroy = _destroy,
                        },
                },
-       )
+       );
        return &this->public;
 }