Merge branch 'dh-checks'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:54:20 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
Extend the diffie-hellman interface by success return values, and do some
basic length checks for DH public values.


Trivial merge