sw-collector: Add missing Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
Fix location of two classes.

src/sw-collector/sw_collector_db.h
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_info.h
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_rest_api.h

index 0b9ed47..e3b56af 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup sw_collector_db_t sw_collector_db
- * @{ @ingroup imc_swima
+ * @{ @ingroup sw_collector
  */
 
 #ifndef SW_COLLECTOR_DB_H_
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ struct sw_collector_db_t {
         * @param eid                   Primary key pointing to last event
         * @param epoch                 Epoch
         * @param last_time             Timestamp in 20 octet RFC 3339 format of last event
-        * @return                              
+        * @return
         */
        bool (*get_last_event)(sw_collector_db_t *this, uint32_t *eid,
                                                           uint32_t *epoch, char **last_time);
index a54d788..3005e1b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@
  */
 
 /**
+ * @defgroup sw_collector sw-collector
+ *
  * @defgroup sw_collector_info_t sw_collector_info
  * @{ @ingroup sw_collector
  */
index 8463871..fe142fc 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup sw_collector_rest_api_t sw_collector_rest_api
- * @{ @ingroup imc_swima
+ * @{ @ingroup sw_collector
  */
 
 #ifndef SW_COLLECTOR_REST_API_H_