Added a .gitignore for generated m4 scripts
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:00:44 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/m4/.gitignore b/m4/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f733c4b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+config/