android: Add support for querying use stats of a CHILD_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c

index b1daaf0..24640a0 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,8 @@ METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, query_sa, status_t,
        u_int32_t spi, u_int8_t protocol, mark_t mark,
        u_int64_t *bytes, u_int64_t *packets, time_t *time)
 {
-       return NOT_SUPPORTED;
+       return ipsec->sas->query_sa(ipsec->sas, src, dst, spi, protocol, mark,
+                                                               bytes, packets, time);
 }
 
 METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, del_sa, status_t,