sockio.h is required on OpenSolaris for SIOCGIFADDR.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
configure.in
src/starter/interfaces.c

index 7098294..909b724 100644 (file)
@@ -877,6 +877,7 @@ AC_TRY_COMPILE(
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(prctl)
 AC_CHECK_FUNCS(gethostbyname_r)
 
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(sys/sockio.h)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(net/pfkeyv2.h netipsec/ipsec.h netinet6/ipsec.h linux/udp.h)
 
 AC_CHECK_MEMBERS([struct sockaddr.sa_len], [], [],
index 034eac3..3fff65b 100644 (file)
 
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
+#ifdef HAVE_SYS_SOCKIO_H
+#include <sys/sockio.h>
+#endif
+
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>