Removed superfluous remove_hasher() call in md5 plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/md5/md5_plugin.c

index a3ad7b3..4a61af6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,6 @@ METHOD(plugin_t, get_features, int,
 METHOD(plugin_t, destroy, void,
        private_md5_plugin_t *this)
 {
-       lib->crypto->remove_hasher(lib->crypto,
-                                                          (hasher_constructor_t)md5_hasher_create);
        free(this);
 }