travis: Disable tss-tss2 and aikpub2 but enable TrouSerS and build aikgen
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide libtss2-dev.

scripts/test.sh

index a8c2e3e..26bf1b9 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ all)
        CONFIG="--enable-all --disable-android-dns --disable-android-log
                        --disable-dumm --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
                        --disable-lock-profiler --disable-maemo --disable-padlock
-                       --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci --disable-aikgen
+                       --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci
                        --disable-systemd --disable-soup --disable-unwind-backtraces
                        --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win
                        --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph --disable-winhttp"
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@ all)
                # Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide a proper -liptc pkg-config
                CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-forecast --disable-connmark"
        fi
+       # Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide libtss2-dev
+       CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-aikpub2 --disable-tss-tss2"
        # not enabled on the build server
        CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-af-alg"
        # TODO: enable? perhaps via coveralls.io (cpp-coveralls)?
@@ -48,7 +50,8 @@ all)
        DEPS="$DEPS libcurl4-gnutls-dev libsoup2.4-dev libunbound-dev libldns-dev
                  libmysqlclient-dev libsqlite3-dev clearsilver-dev libfcgi-dev
                  libnm-glib-dev libnm-glib-vpn-dev libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev
-                 binutils-dev libunwind7-dev libjson0-dev iptables-dev python-pip"
+                 binutils-dev libunwind7-dev libjson0-dev iptables-dev python-pip
+                 libtspi-dev"
        PYDEPS="pytest"
        ;;
 win*)