android: New release after fixing remediation instructions regression
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml

index b3e45bd..11d9eaa 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
 -->
 <manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
     package="org.strongswan.android"
-    android:versionCode="16"
-    android:versionName="1.3.1" >
+    android:versionCode="17"
+    android:versionName="1.3.2" >
 
     <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="14" android:targetSdkVersion="17" />