eap-radius: Increase buffer for attributes sent in RADIUS accounting messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
64 bytes might be too short for user names/identities.

src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c

index e004589..afb661e 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ static void add_ike_sa_parameters(private_eap_radius_accounting_t *this,
 {
        enumerator_t *enumerator;
        host_t *vip, *host;
-       char buf[64];
+       char buf[128];
        chunk_t data;
        u_int32_t value;