checksum must be the last subdir included
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
Otherwise charon-cmd will not yet be installed when the checksums are
calculated (now from the install dir, not the build dir).

Fixes #496.

src/Makefile.am

index 218c943..264a3cf 100644 (file)
@@ -96,10 +96,6 @@ if USE_MEDSRV
   SUBDIRS += medsrv
 endif
 
-if USE_INTEGRITY_TEST
-  SUBDIRS += checksum
-endif
-
 if USE_ATTR_SQL
   SUBDIRS += pool
 endif
@@ -116,6 +112,10 @@ if USE_LIBPTTLS
   SUBDIRS += pt-tls-client
 endif
 
+if USE_INTEGRITY_TEST
+  SUBDIRS += checksum
+endif
+
 EXTRA_DIST = strongswan.conf
 
 install-exec-local :