use m4/ autoconf subdirectory
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 07:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.in

index 1729499..8082bd8 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ if USE_SCRIPTS
   SUBDIRS += scripts
 endif
 
+ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4/config m4/macros m4
+
 EXTRA_DIST = Doxyfile.in CREDITS
 CLEANFILES = apidoc Doxyfile
 
index 7d50796..514cc5a 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ dnl ===========================
 
 AC_INIT(strongSwan,4.3.5)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(tar-ustar)
+AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4/config])
 AC_SUBST(confdir, '${sysconfdir}')
 PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG