Explicitly unload plugins before deinitializing libhydra and libstrongswan in pluto.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
src/pluto/plutomain.c

index 6ab1bfe..aa04594 100644 (file)
@@ -781,6 +781,7 @@ void exit_pluto(int status)
        free_builder();
        delete_lock();
        options->destroy(options);
+       lib->plugins->unload(lib->plugins);
        libhydra_deinit();
        library_deinit();
        close_log();