compiler warning fixed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 11:41:33 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c

index 3522923..a90dff7 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ static void destroy_function(struct CRYPTO_dynlock_value *lock,
  */
 static unsigned long id_function(void)
 {
-       return pthread_self();
+       return (unsigned long)pthread_self();
 }
 
 /**