travis: Remove deprecated `sudo` option, set default OS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
Also replaces `matrix` with the current official name `jobs`.

.travis.yml

index a5cde8a..c4df152 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 language: c
 
-sudo: required
+os: linux
 dist: bionic
 
 # don't build tags separately
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ env:
     - LEAK_DETECTIVE=no
     - MONOLITHIC=no
 
-matrix:
+jobs:
   include:
     - env: TEST=sonarcloud
       if: type = push AND env(SONAR_TOKEN) IS present