swanctl: Increase default debug level to 1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
We initially intended to silence debugging only during thread initialization,
not for swanctl in general.

src/swanctl/swanctl.c

index 7aacf83..dc5af79 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        }
        dbg_default_set_level(0);
        lib->processor->set_threads(lib->processor, 4);
-       dbg_default_set_level(0);
+       dbg_default_set_level(1);
 
        return command_dispatch(argc, argv);
 }