Correctly handle --enable-mediation option
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
configure.in
src/charon/Makefile.am

index 1011493..ec2ab1d 100644 (file)
@@ -711,7 +711,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_XAUTH_VID, test x$xauth_vid = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_DUMM, test x$dumm = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_FAST, test x$fast = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_MANAGER, test x$manager = xtrue)
-AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_ME, test x$me = xtrue)
+AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_ME, test x$mediation = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_INTEGRITY_TEST, test x$integrity_test = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_CAPABILITIES, test x$capabilities = xlibcap)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_PLUTO, test x$pluto = xtrue)
index 4942b47..e875249 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ if USE_ME
     sa/connect_manager.c sa/connect_manager.h \
     sa/mediation_manager.c sa/mediation_manager.h \
     sa/tasks/ike_me.c sa/tasks/ike_me.h
+  AM_CFLAGS += -DME
 endif
 
 if USE_CAPABILITIES