added debug output argument
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 10:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
src/pluto/ca.c

index 10498b2..2654774 100644 (file)
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ void load_authcerts(char *type, char *path, x509_flag_t auth_flags)
        enumerator = enumerator_create_directory(path);
        if (!enumerator)
        {
-               DBG1(DBG_LIB, "  reading directory '%s' failed");
+               DBG1(DBG_LIB, "  reading directory '%s' failed", path);
                return;
        }