Version bump and NEWS for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2 release
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/NEWS
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.ac

index b672d7f..762e2f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2
+-------------------------------
+
+- Additionally look for libnm-glib[-vpn] pkgconfig packages during configure
+- Tooltips are translatable
+- Update german translations
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.1
 -------------------------------
 
index 7a88603..b15e6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.1.1, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.1.2, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE