testing: Update certs and keys in tkm tests
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
References #705.

testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-responder/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/multiple-clients/hosts/sun/etc/tkm/sunKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der

index 97f0963..d374893 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der differ
index 97f0963..d374893 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-responder/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-responder/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der differ
index 97f0963..d374893 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der differ
index 4c47db0..cb547a0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/multiple-clients/hosts/sun/etc/tkm/sunKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/multiple-clients/hosts/sun/etc/tkm/sunKey.der differ
index 97f0963..d374893 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/net2net-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/net2net-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der differ
index 97f0963..d374893 100644 (file)
Binary files a/testing/tests/tkm/net2net-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der and b/testing/tests/tkm/net2net-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der differ