kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_AES_CTR when it's available
authorRenato Botelho <garga@FreeBSD.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:07:38 +0000 (17:07 -0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
Obtained-from: pfSense
Sponsored-by: Rubicon Communications (Netgate)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#17.

src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c

index 5027e17..0df6fb5 100644 (file)
@@ -843,7 +843,9 @@ static kernel_algorithm_t encryption_algs[] = {
 /*     {ENCR_DES_IV32,                         0                                                       }, */
        {ENCR_NULL,                                     SADB_EALG_NULL                          },
        {ENCR_AES_CBC,                          SADB_X_EALG_AESCBC                      },
-/*     {ENCR_AES_CTR,                          SADB_X_EALG_AESCTR                      }, */
+#ifdef SADB_X_EALG_AESCTR
+       {ENCR_AES_CTR,                          SADB_X_EALG_AESCTR                      },
+#endif
 /*  {ENCR_AES_CCM_ICV8,                        SADB_X_EALG_AES_CCM_ICV8        }, */
 /*     {ENCR_AES_CCM_ICV12,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_CCM_ICV12       }, */
 /*     {ENCR_AES_CCM_ICV16,            SADB_X_EALG_AES_CCM_ICV16       }, */