Update delete_payload length when adding SPIs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/delete_payload.c

index 0abeb55..5fc3b7c 100644 (file)
@@ -185,6 +185,7 @@ METHOD(delete_payload_t, add_spi, void,
                case PROTO_AH:
                case PROTO_ESP:
                        this->spi_count++;
                case PROTO_AH:
                case PROTO_ESP:
                        this->spi_count++;
+                       this->payload_length += sizeof(spi);
                        this->spis = chunk_cat("mc", this->spis, chunk_from_thing(spi));
                        break;
                default:
                        this->spis = chunk_cat("mc", this->spis, chunk_from_thing(spi));
                        break;
                default: