proposal-substructure: Fix incorrect type for IKEv2 proposals
authorSophieK <35367649+suishixingkong@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 07:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Luckily, the type is only used once when generating payloads and there it
doesn't matter because the encoding rules are the same.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#135.

src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c

index 4154175..2d0cb1f 100644 (file)
@@ -1539,7 +1539,7 @@ proposal_substructure_t *proposal_substructure_create_from_proposal_v2(
        private_proposal_substructure_t *this;
 
        this = (private_proposal_substructure_t*)
-                                                       proposal_substructure_create(PLV2_SECURITY_ASSOCIATION);
+                                               proposal_substructure_create(PLV2_PROPOSAL_SUBSTRUCTURE);
        set_from_proposal_v2(this, proposal);
        set_data(this, proposal);