Fixed left-/rightnexthop ipsec.conf options.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
src/starter/keywords.h

index 0c78b8c..1dae65a 100644 (file)
@@ -123,8 +123,8 @@ typedef enum {
 
    /* end keywords */
        KW_HOST,
-       KW_NEXTHOP,
        KW_IKEPORT,
+       KW_NEXTHOP,
        KW_SUBNET,
        KW_SUBNETWITHIN,
        KW_PROTOPORT,