Show remote EAP/XAuth identity in "statusall" on a separate line
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c

index fecb56a..294e506 100644 (file)
@@ -115,11 +115,22 @@ static void log_ike_sa(FILE *out, ike_sa_t *ike_sa, bool all)
 
        fprintf(out, ", %H[%Y]...%H[%Y]\n",
                        ike_sa->get_my_host(ike_sa), ike_sa->get_my_id(ike_sa),
-                       ike_sa->get_other_host(ike_sa), ike_sa->get_other_eap_id(ike_sa));
+                       ike_sa->get_other_host(ike_sa), ike_sa->get_other_id(ike_sa));
 
        if (all)
        {
                proposal_t *ike_proposal;
+               identification_t *eap_id;
+
+               eap_id = ike_sa->get_other_eap_id(ike_sa);
+
+               if (!eap_id->equals(eap_id, ike_sa->get_other_id(ike_sa)))
+               {
+                       fprintf(out, "%12s[%d]: Remote %s identity: %Y\n",
+                                       ike_sa->get_name(ike_sa), ike_sa->get_unique_id(ike_sa),
+                                       ike_sa->get_version(ike_sa) == IKEV1 ? "XAuth" : "EAP",
+                                       eap_id);
+               }
 
                ike_proposal = ike_sa->get_proposal(ike_sa);