libipsec: Enable code coverage
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 09:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 11:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
Same as with libtls.

src/libipsec/Makefile.am

index a35aba2..1044af3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,9 @@ endif
 AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan
 
+AM_CFLAGS = \
+       @COVERAGE_CFLAGS@
+
 AM_LDFLAGS = \
        -no-undefined