travis: --disable-aikgen in "all" tests
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
aikgen has a hard dependency on TrouSerS, which we currently don't have in the
travis build.

scripts/test.sh

index 5e95faa..a6804ff 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ all)
        CONFIG="--enable-all --disable-android-dns --disable-android-log
                        --disable-dumm --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
                        --disable-lock-profiler --disable-maemo --disable-padlock
-                       --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci"
+                       --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci --disable-aikgen"
        if test "$LEAK_DETECTIVE" = "yes"; then
                # libgcrypt can't be deinitialized
                CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-gcrypt"