Fix passing of IKE_SA unique_id over lookip socket
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_socket.c

index a326aae..f2a469e 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ static bool listener_cb(entry_t *entry, bool up, host_t *vip,
 {
        lookip_response_t resp = {
                .type = entry->type,
+               .unique_id = unique_id,
        };
 
        /* filter events */