notify-payload: Update reference for notify types for PPKs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2 was released as RFC 8784 in June of 2020.

src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h

index b0cf69d..acfcb6f 100644 (file)
@@ -153,11 +153,11 @@ enum notify_type_t {
        FRAGMENTATION_SUPPORTED = 16430,
        /* Signature Hash Algorithms, RFC 7427 */
        SIGNATURE_HASH_ALGORITHMS = 16431,
-       /* Use Postquantum Preshared Key (draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2) */
+       /* Use Postquantum Preshared Key, RFC 8784 */
        USE_PPK = 16435,
-       /* Postquantum Preshared Key Identity (draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2) */
+       /* Postquantum Preshared Key Identity, RFC 8784 */
        PPK_IDENTITY = 16436,
-       /* No Postquantum Preshared Key Auth (draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2) */
+       /* No Postquantum Preshared Key Auth, RFC 8784 */
        NO_PPK_AUTH = 16437,
        /* IKEv1 initial contact */
        INITIAL_CONTACT_IKEV1 = 24578,