xfrmi: Only build if libcharon is built
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 08:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2020 07:19:27 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
The kernel-netlink plugin is only built if libcharon is.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#167.

src/Makefile.am

index b28aba7..68fa192 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,9 @@ endif
 
 if USE_LIBCHARON
   SUBDIRS += libcharon
+if USE_KERNEL_NETLINK
+  SUBDIRS += xfrmi
+endif
 endif
 
 if USE_FILE_CONFIG
@@ -143,7 +146,3 @@ endif
 if USE_TPM
   SUBDIRS += tpm_extendpcr
 endif
-
-if USE_KERNEL_NETLINK
-  SUBDIRS += xfrmi
-endif