removed tls_record_t definition
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c

index be9e3ea..a3cfcd1 100644 (file)
@@ -98,16 +98,6 @@ typedef struct __attribute__((packed)) {
        u_int8_t flags;
 } eap_ttls_packet_t;
 
-/**
- * TLS record
- */
-typedef struct __attribute__((packed)) {
-       u_int8_t type;
-       u_int16_t version;
-       u_int16_t length;
-       char data[];
-} tls_record_t;
-
 METHOD(eap_method_t, initiate, status_t,
        private_eap_ttls_t *this, eap_payload_t **out)
 {