fixed printf fromat for length limited string
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
src/dumm/mconsole.c

index 72d6d1b..2ed96d5 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ static int request(private_mconsole_t *this, void(*cb)(void*,char*,size_t),
                        {
                                if (reply.len && *reply.data)
                                {
-                                       DBG1("received mconsole error %d: %*.s",
+                                       DBG1("received mconsole error %d: %.*s",
                                                 reply.err, reply.len, reply.data);
                                }
                                break;