travis: Disable NM build until we run on a newer image that provides libnm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
Ubuntu 16.04 (xenial) might soon be available but it's not yet supported
officially.

scripts/test.sh

index d8a4ec5..e7568df 100755 (executable)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@ all|coverage)
                        --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph --disable-winhttp"
        # Ubuntu 14.04 does provide a too old libtss2-dev
        CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-tss-tss2"
+       # Ubuntu 14.04 does not provide libnm
+       CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-nm"
        # not enabled on the build server
        CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-af-alg"
        if test "$TEST" != "coverage"; then
@@ -49,9 +51,8 @@ all|coverage)
        fi
        DEPS="$DEPS libcurl4-gnutls-dev libsoup2.4-dev libunbound-dev libldns-dev
                  libmysqlclient-dev libsqlite3-dev clearsilver-dev libfcgi-dev
-                 libnm-glib-dev libnm-glib-vpn-dev libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev
-                 binutils-dev libunwind8-dev libjson0-dev iptables-dev python-pip
-                 libtspi-dev"
+                 libpcsclite-dev libpam0g-dev binutils-dev libunwind8-dev
+                 libjson0-dev iptables-dev python-pip libtspi-dev"
        PYDEPS="pytest"
        ;;
 win*)