get measurement hashes for a given file
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:58:32 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c

index 81807b2..d2aa52f 100644 (file)
@@ -180,10 +180,14 @@ static void do_args(int argc, char *argv[])
                        {
                                list_hashes(algo);
                        }
-                       else
+                       else if (product)
                        {
                                list_hashes_for_product(algo, product, pid);
                        }
+                       else
+                       {
+                               list_hashes_for_file(algo, file, fid);
+                       }
                        break;
                default:
                        usage();