Removed unused argument
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:35:34 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c

index 4c814bf..1a902e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1543,7 +1543,7 @@ METHOD(attest_db_t, add, bool,
                                hashes_added);
                if (ima)
                {
-                       printf(", %d ima hashes", ima_hashes_added, ima_hashes_updated);
+                       printf(", %d ima hashes", ima_hashes_added);
                        hasher->destroy(hasher);
                }
                printf(", updated %d file hashes", hashes_updated);