backwards compatibility with SQL format
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 05:22:07 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.h

index b99e63e..156d123 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ ENUM(certificate_type_names, CERT_ANY, CERT_PLUTO_CRL,
        "X509_OCSP_REQUEST",
        "X509_OCSP_RESPONSE",
        "X509_AC",
-       "PKCS10_REQUEST",
        "TRUSTED_PUBKEY",
+       "PKCS10_REQUEST",
        "PGP",
        "PLUTO_CERT",
        "PLUTO_AC",
index 1b05492..0399d92 100644 (file)
@@ -45,10 +45,10 @@ enum certificate_type_t {
        CERT_X509_OCSP_RESPONSE,
        /** X.509 attribute certificate */
        CERT_X509_AC,
-       /** PKCS#10 certificate request */
-       CERT_PKCS10_REQUEST,
        /** trusted, preinstalled public key */
        CERT_TRUSTED_PUBKEY,
+       /** PKCS#10 certificate request */
+       CERT_PKCS10_REQUEST,
        /** PGP certificate */
        CERT_GPG,
        /** Pluto cert_t (not a certificate_t), either x509 or PGP */