Merge branch 'man-pki'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
This adds man pages for all pki sub-commands and promotes pki to a
regular program installed in $prefix/bin.

The usage output of several commands was fixed too.


Trivial merge