traffic-selector: Move class to its own Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.h

index da27980..e53cf09 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@
  * @defgroup jobs jobs
  * @ingroup processing
  *
+ * @defgroup selectors selectors
+ * @ingroup libstrongswan
+ *
  * @defgroup threading threading
  * @ingroup libstrongswan
  *
index 0de358b..8eec63f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup traffic_selector traffic_selector
- * @{ @ingroup config
+ * @{ @ingroup selectors
  */
 
 #ifndef TRAFFIC_SELECTOR_H_