parser.l includes y.tab.h, so it must be built first
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
src/starter/Makefile.am

index 7524b5f..a235013 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ if USE_CHARON
   AM_CFLAGS += -DSTART_CHARON
 endif
 
-lex.yy.c:      $(srcdir)/parser.l $(srcdir)/parser.y $(srcdir)/parser.h
+lex.yy.c:      $(srcdir)/parser.l $(srcdir)/parser.y $(srcdir)/parser.h y.tab.h
                $(LEX) $(srcdir)/parser.l
 
 y.tab.c:       $(srcdir)/parser.y $(srcdir)/parser.l $(srcdir)/parser.h