vici: Add tox.ini to run tests with tox
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Some of the interpreters might not be available on the host system, use
--skip-missing-interpreters to not fail in that case.

src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/.gitignore
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]

index 14b5eb2..68166f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 EXTRA_DIST = LICENSE README.rst MANIFEST.in \
        setup.py.in \
+       tox.ini \
        vici/test/__init__.py \
        vici/test/test_protocol.py \
        vici/__init__.py \
diff --git a/src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/tox.ini b/src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/tox.ini
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8a57cfd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+[tox]
+envlist = py27, py35, py36, py37, py38
+
+[testenv]
+deps =
+       pytest
+       pytest-pycodestyle
+commands = pytest --pycodestyle
+
+[testenv:py27]
+deps = pytest
+commands = pytest
+
+[pycodestyle]
+max-line-length = 80
+show-source = True